| | guys, try this, if you want an Acer Noebook : http://notebook.GustoNetwork.com/index.php?mid=440657 or maybe you want sony psp,clik link under http://psp.GustoNetwork.com/index.php?mid=10943 there is absolutely free |
|
|
QUOTE(awangga @ Dec 17 2005, 01:27 PM) guys, try this, if you want an Acer Noebook : http://notebook.GustoNetwork.com/index.php?mid=440657 or maybe you want sony psp,clik link under http://psp.GustoNetwork.com/index.php?mid=10943 there is absolutely free you do know right that these are scams i mean there has to be some hidden cost somewhere beacuse who would give away free psps or notebooks you have to be relly gullable to believe something like that
SOme of them aren't scams, but the people that do it don't give away exactly "free" psps and iPods.
What they say they do they do. You sign up, complete an online offer from someone that is paying them money for this, because they are getting forced sign ups. Then, before you get a PSP, five of your friends have to do the exact same thing, giving this a pyramid effect. When you get your PSP, they have gotten six people to sign up for their sites, and these sites will probably give money per person to sign up. Now, of course, this only applies to the ones I've seen that work, there might be some that are scams.
I hope this works! Boy do i want one!!!! But i really don't want to get tricked, that would soooooooo be not cool!
QUOTE(awangga @ Dec 17 2005, 08:27 PM) guys, try this, if you want an Acer Noebook : http://notebook.GustoNetwork.com/index.php?mid=440657 or maybe you want sony psp,clik link under http://psp.GustoNetwork.com/index.php?mid=10943 there is absolutely free i dont know, here is scams or no, i ge his from my friends
This one is close to, its costing you to sign up forer offer to get your lap top, i guess if you don't mind spending small amount it won't hurt.
It also brings up the issue, do you really know what your getting? It could be damaged in some way. I guess you really just don't know.
OK everyone there are plenty of free ways to get a PSP or laptop or, in my case, video ipods. They have been going around for a while. I did one by the Gratis Network. What you end up doing is completeing one offer and refering x number of people the site and when they too complete an offer you get your free item. The reason they can afford to do this is that they get paid atleast $50 per offer you do by the company you do the offer with. Thus, even after buying your free item, they make a boat load of money. The only thing i ask is that when you place these free offers, dont put ur referal number in the link. AKA in this case your mid number. That really can be considered spam and is not fair to everyone else who doesnt do that.
i really wonder why would companies pay them moeny to force people to sign up? The people that were forced to sign up would probably never touch their account or whatever. They probably entered fake infomations too. So i don't think how they would benifit from it .
I just don't trust the internet enough to do those things, especially when you have to enter your home address and stuff like that. I rather just work for the money and buy the items that i wanted .. .not thing is free in this world =P
It may be turth that you get a free sony PSP but to get that you need to do some things like it says. It says frist register and the you have to order something from their sponsors. And after that you need to reffeer som friends to do the same thing as you did. And then you can order you free sony PSP which is acctually not free beacuse you need to order something before that. So dont get punked with these things
I've done a deal like this through Click 123, Inc. and can vouch that some of the companies are real and a pleasure to do business with. I haven't heard anything bad about the aforemention Gratis network, but Click 123, was a hassle. I got my $500 dollar check, but that came after much prodding. I have to admit though that the money did come in handy
Latest Entries
So do you think things like these are legit? I mean iv heard alot of stuff in the news about sites like freeipods.com actually giving out free ipods for a certain amount of referalls. But has anyone here ever tried it and seen the results for themselves?
QUOTE(awangga @ Dec 17 2005, 01:27 PM) guys, try this, if you want an Acer Noebook : http://notebook.GustoNetwork.com/index.php?mid=440657 or maybe you want sony psp,clik link under http://psp.GustoNetwork.com/index.php?mid=10943 there is absolutely free I do belive these are cons!
Recent Queries:-
Keywords : sony psp acer notebook
|
|
![]() Free Sony Psp And Acer Notebook |
| ADD REPLY / Got an Opinion! | Remove these ADs! | RAPID SEARCH! | Free Web Hosting | [X] |
|
Express your Opinions, Thoughts or Contribute more info. to help others. Ask your Doubts & Queries to get answers, So that "Together We can help others!" |
Register FREE for AD-FREE forum, Create your own topics, Ask Questions, track topics, setup subscriptions & notifications and Get a Free Website w/ Email and FTP. | 500MB Space *No Ads*, CPanel, FTP, PHP, MySQL, EMails - 100% FREE |
|