| | Go to this link here and follow directions http://www.freepsps.com/ if you need ill try and see what I can do |
|
|
For some reason i dont believe it.
sounds like a scam dunt it but not really test it out
heck even im wondering if im getting it yet
Hmm, looks one of those pages I get on a popup ad lol. I have always wanted to try them because if they work its worth it, but being 16 i dont think I can... *sigh*
i don't trust that site @__@
i don't trust any site where you can get free programs... btw phi, have you downloaded it and gotten any problems? (same with anyone else who downloaded it from that site...) because i'm pretty interested in downloading it... QUOTE(fsastraps @ Jun 20 2005, 02:40 AM) hehehe im with you ...
um you dont download anything all you do is fill out a form
there is also a site called electrogifts, and from what I've seen so far, it's not a scam. PM me for more info.
I dont trsut that thing i tried it then did iq test and and stuff, then i click comnpleted offer and it doesnt even work..
.....
Don't you know thats a scam? I'm shocked. My first day here and people are advertising "free PSPs"? over the internet? XDD Latest EntriesQUOTE(Phi @ Jun 20 2005, 12:09 AM) Go to this link here and follow directions http://www.freepsps.com/ if you need ill try and see what I can do you believe that stuff i mean really do you think that some company would give away something like that for free the has to be some catch like that QUOTE(Phi @ Jun 20 2005, 12:09 AM) Go to this link here and follow directions http://www.freepsps.com/ if you need ill try and see what I can do do you know that all these companys that say they give away free stuff is a scam they probaly have what they call "hidden costs" or something like that you have to be crazy to believe something like that they really are a waste of time and against the law think about it the only way that these type of companys could give out free stuff would be if the the owner of the site was a millionare the other way is that they only have 2 psp or whatever and they would go pretty quickly and also if they were free the shipping must cost a fortune you really have to be gullable to believe something like this
Well I dont know if I can belive it but, beacuse of the refferal links I think that it may be thruth that you can earn a free psp. But I wont try it anyway lol.
They just want to get more users on their site and then if the user got much registrators then he may get a free psp. Beacuse giving out a psp to a member is much better than adverstise on a website.
It may work but its not fully free because you have to pay in one offer and the person that you refer (you have to like refer 6 or more.....just stating that) has to do a offer too and each offer is dealing with somehting you have to use a credit card on.. so its not free
The site doesnt work for me! It is something with cookies, but I have permitted them!
But it doesnt work anyway! |
|
![]() Free Psp - Get a psp for free! |
| ADD REPLY / Got an Opinion! | Remove these ADs! | RAPID SEARCH! | Free Web Hosting | [X] |
|
Express your Opinions, Thoughts or Contribute more info. to help others. Ask your Doubts & Queries to get answers, So that "Together We can help others!" |
Register FREE for AD-FREE forum, Create your own topics, Ask Questions, track topics, setup subscriptions & notifications and Get a Free Website w/ Email and FTP. | 500MB Space *No Ads*, CPanel, FTP, PHP, MySQL, EMails - 100% FREE |
|