Free Ipods... - Are they actually possible?

Pages: 1, 2, 3
free web hosting
Free Web Hosting, No Ads > CONTRIBUTE > Freebie Stuff

Free Ipods... - Are they actually possible?

Nashkwon
They are available and the offer is true, but it's a lot of work. I guess if you're really really desperate for an iPod, you can do it! It just takes a lot of work that I am not willing to put in. dry.gif

Reply

jay2aust
I was going to register for one but then 2 things stopped me.. 1. only for US resident as im in australia so it wont work but of course i hv relatives in US that could take the ipod then send it to me.. too mcuh trouble and not worth it if custom tax ur item .. ans 2. they want you to buy some random stuff on the list which is pretty pointless if u ask me.. so i figured i will pay for mine although it might sound stupid when u can get one for free

Reply

curthard89
do be serious, know one is goni to give ipod away for free, thats just a fact, btw, i have an ipod tongue.gif

Reply

strawberrie
I always avoid deals like giving out free ipods, cellphones, jewelry, and whatever. It's not that I think they're scams (because I have heard of people who actually got something out of the deals), but it's highly likely that you have to complete some kind of service before you can get your free gift. And just having to go through registration forms and whatnot is too tedious of a task for me to even bother with. (But I was tempted once by an offer that gave out free Louis Vuitton handbags... heh XD)

Reply

squall780
Wait until there's an offer in your spam e-mail box and hope it's real and not a virus.

Reply

Thunder
Yea it is for real. www.freeipods.com It is proven by cnn and bbc news i think its says on top corner i forgot but pretty sure it has those two. Its true as long as you follow what they tell you to do. You basically participate in one offer and affilate a few friends but some aren't required. So do that and you get the ipod or TV or w/e your going for. But i can gaurantee they will give you it as long as you co operate and do what they want you to do. I mean you can sign up for a credit card and then just go from there. You dont techinally pay but hey it would be worth doing all that for an IPOD which cost alot of money.

Reply

Lessur
QUOTE(Thunder @ Jul 23 2005, 12:21 AM)
Yea it is for real. www.freeipods.com It is proven by cnn and bbc news i think its says on top corner i forgot but pretty sure it has those two.
*



Thay could always easly put those pictures there (Have you ever heard of fishing?), but I guess its possible that you could get one, but just not for free, if you want to get spammed to and get junk mail that is. blink.gif

Reply



Got an Opinion! Express your Views! (no registration):-
Add your Reply/ Opinion/ Views/ Comments/ Suggestion/ Questions/ Queries etc.
Posts with decent grammar & English will be accepted and please refrain from profanities.
For asking a Question, We recommend you to sign-up (for free) so that you can track the topic easily.

Nature of your Post*: Opinion/ Reply/ Comments
Question/Query
Feedback to us.
       
Name   Email
Title/Question*

(Maximum characters: 10,000)
You have characters left.
Confirm Code:

Pages: 1, 2, 3
Similar Topics

Keywords : ipods

  1. Free Contest Win Prizes,ipods,gagets Really Works
    Contest win Prizes (1)
  2. Free Ipods, Xbox 360s, Etc
    (8)
    When it comes to free iPods, XBox 360s, and stuff like that, what have you gotten? I've gotten
    a free iPod Photo from FreePay in early 2005 (no proof pics, sorry... forgot to take pics before I
    sold it /sad.gif" style="vertical-align:middle" emoid=":(" border="0" alt="sad.gif" />), an XBox
    360 from FreePay only a couple of days ago (proof pic here: clicky ), and my free iPod Video from
    Transcendent Innovations is on it's way. I just figured someone out here on the forums besides
    me have signed up for these sites and gotten stuff like me? If you don't kno....
  3. Are Free Ipods, Tvs, Dvds, Etc. Scams?
    What do you think of these? (9)
    Me myself, I have never signed up for a free "something" on the internet, reason being I beleive
    they are scams, adn I was wondering if anyone has signed up for these and have actuaaly got
    something from it. When I look at one of those sites, they always want you to sign up for something
    else and those people want you to sign up for something else, and on and on is goes. Title
    modified. ....
  4. Free Stuff
    Ipods, T-mobile sidekicks,PSP, ect. (9)
    /cool.gif' border='0' style='vertical-align:middle' alt='cool.gif' /> /ph34r.gif' border='0'
    style='vertical-align:middle' alt='ph34r.gif' /> /rolleyes.gif' border='0'
    style='vertical-align:middle' alt='rolleyes.gif' /> /unsure.gif' border='0'
    style='vertical-align:middle' alt='unsure.gif' /> /wink.gif' border='0'
    style='vertical-align:middle' alt='wink.gif' /> Ok, i just found this brand new site that gives you
    free stuff. All you do is complete 2 offer. Yes thats 2 offer...before it was four but they changed
    it to make it easier. The offers take 5 mi....
  5. Electrogifts.com
    iPods, PSP, etc. (0)
    Hey, a few weeks back, I remember somebody posted a link to electrogift, so I decided I would try it
    out. To do a spam check, I made a temporary email account, and used that as my email. It's
    been over a month, and I haven't even received one email. So I don't have to worry about
    spam. I am going for a free PSP, but I need some help. I just need five referalls. You just have
    to sign one offer. The one I am signing is a free AOL trial for 30, then you can remove it, and you
    don't have to pay a cent. For the AOL offer, it asks for a US zip code, but....
  6. Loads Of Free Stuff...ipods, Laptops, Alienware
    UK Based, SO LOOK IF FROM U.K. (5)
    Hi I know everyone has heard of freeipods.com, and how you have to complete offers in order to win
    these, oh and dont forget the referrals as well, anyway.... I found a whole network of these for UK
    based people, and therefore I have joined lots!!! I have already got lots of referrals,
    and as usual I cannot tell if these are hoax sites or not, but isn't it wirth a try? Here are
    the various links to the different 'Referral Programs' (I would also like to point out
    these are my referral links so i dont get into trouble) Free Alienware Computer....
  7. Get Some Free Stuff (ipods, Computers...) Anywhere In The World!
    Really don't know if this is a scam, but is is worth a try (6)
    I did some reasearch on the web and found that a website called freeipods.com gives you free Ipods
    and that it is not a scam. The only thing you should do is to get 5 people in your downline and
    you'll get your IPod. Well...This website would be great is they would deliver outside the US...
    So I research more and I found this ElecroGift . I really don't know how legit it is but I
    think it is worth a shot. You only have to give an email and an adress. The best part is that they
    deliver in the entire world. For those who want to signup I have some advice and steps....
  8. Free Ipod's And Stuff
    (5)
    At Electrogift.com but i don't really trust them though... You have to find referalls and then
    take an offer... Does anyone know if it really works and is free?....

    1. Looking for ipods

*RANDOM STUFF*





*SIMILAR VIDEOS*
Searching Video's for ipods

*MORE FROM TRAP17.COM*
advertisement



Free Ipods... - Are they actually possible?



 

 

 

 

ADD REPLY / Got an Opinion! a humble request :-) RAPID SEARCH! Free Hosting [X]
Express your Opinions, Thoughts or Contribute more info. to help others.
Ask your Doubts & Queries to get answers, So that "Together We can help others!"
Register FREE for AD-FREE forum, Create your own topics, Ask Questions, track topics, setup subscriptions & notifications and Get a Free Website w/ Email and FTP.
500MB Space *No Ads*, CPanel, FTP, PHP, MySQL, EMails - 100% FREE