Jul 26, 2008

Boltblue: Beware! - A real SMS scam online.

Free Web Hosting, No Ads > General > Trapinion - Your Voice! Your Review!
Pages: 1, 2

free web hosting

Boltblue: Beware! - A real SMS scam online.

iGuest
Boltblue is a scam!
Boltblue: Beware!

I have been charged for the last several months for my 12 year old son's phone. He had no idea that he was going to be charged and it is costing a fortune. It is totally immoral and I am also going to take it to trading standards and try and get a refund from them.

Reply

iGuest
Replying to mrdee
I just got scammed by bolt blue ! !
I was trying to get a ringtone for my phone and then theres this page first free fringtone free I'm like sure fine lets take a look, then it says enter your phone number I did then instantly I get like 6 texts and it says just text ok to this number didnt say anything like I'm getting charged NOTHINg and I thought it was fine so I did it. And then I GEt more texts saying I'm getting charged 4.95 a week unntil I text STOP so I did it texts me back and then it says you still have your free one bla bla trying to get me to come back. Ah
B***ARDS ! I needed that 5 pounds ! ! ! lol! I wish I had found this page before I did it, but it was just so convincing like it feels like your not even doing anything!

-reply by megan

Reply

iGuest
This happend to me too how can I get my money back its outrageous I had 8 texts from them in less than an hour it was totaly unexpected and they are annoynmos about it

-reply by gizz

Reply

BlueMeanie
Hi everyone, I'm Paul, and a first time poster here. Forgive me if I'm repeating something that's already been stated, but whenever I need to I use Skype for sending SMS's from my computer. I think the current rate is around €0.038 per text from where I live in Denmark, and around 0.080 from the UK. I find it very useful. I think you have to have an advanced credit of a minimum of €10.

Reply

iGuest
Boltblue
Boltblue: Beware!

They can be contacted at the following.

Their CEO is call Micheal Brown

Their address is

50 Cannon Street
London
EC4N

Good luck


Reply



Got an Opinion! Express your Views! (no registration):-
Add your Reply/ Opinion/ Views/ Comments/ Suggestion/ Questions/ Queries etc.
Posts with decent grammar & English will be accepted and please refrain from profanities.
For asking a Question, We recommend you to sign-up (for free) so that you can track the topic easily.

Nature of your Post*: Opinion/ Reply/ Comments
Question/Query
Feedback to us.
       
Name   Email
Title/Question*

(Maximum characters: 10,000)
You have characters left.
Confirm Code:

Pages: 1, 2
Recent Queries:-
  1. free sms fraud websites - 3.30 hr back. (1)
  2. boltblue - 7.05 hr back. (1)
  3. mobile phone text scams ireland - 19.82 hr back. (1)
  4. text stop boltblue - 20.11 hr back. (2)
  5. boltblue to stop it - 21.96 hr back. (1)
  6. i want left boltblue - 26.43 hr back. (1)
  7. boltblue club - 57.03 hr back. (1)
  8. boltblue 50 cannon street - 59.53 hr back. (1)
  9. boltblue fraud - 59.68 hr back. (1)
  10. tried to tope up my phone with by my bank card but had no money on it. can they cahrge me - 72.57 hr back. (1)
  11. www.boltblue.com - 18.38 hr back. (3)
  12. bolt blue cannon street london ec4n - 78.63 hr back. (1)
  13. www.boltblue .com - 80.31 hr back. (1)
  14. how to stop boltblue txts - 95.91 hr back. (1)
Similar Topics

Keywords : boltblue, beware, real, sms, scam, online,

  1. Dish Network Scam
    Know about Dish Network Scams when you choose to disconnect (4)
  2. Reservation Rewards - A Scam!
    (4)
    I noticed a charge on my card, labeled QUOTE "WLIRESERVATIONREWARDS 800-7327031". , for 12
    dollars. I did some research to find out what this was. Simple, wasn't hard in the least.
    Considering when you google "Reservation Rewards", the 3rd page that appears is "Reservation Rewards
    is a Scam". I contacted my bank and they told me to get in touch with the company and see if they
    would refund my money - because I had NO idea what this transaction was. (Another common name they
    go by is WebLoyalty.com). I didn't have to go far to notice that they got my credit....
  3. Dish Network - Scam Scam Scam! Do Not Trust Them!
    (35)
    dish network - fraud or scam - YOU decide ok- i have decided to talk about some of the
    stress i've been having with dish network. dish network is a satelite television and audio
    programing company. they can also be referred to as a DBSS which stands for direct broadcast
    satelite service. now i am sure most all of you that live in the united states know who dish
    network is. they are the parent company of echostar. they are the ones that directly competes with
    direct t.v. i would now like to describe my experience with dish network. i signed up with them thr....
  4. Addictive Flash Games
    Online Flash games... (34)
    QUOTE Here are some addictive flash games online.... 1. Budapest Defenders 2. Puzzle Game
    The above content was already posted by me in trap17. But i started to come across many flash
    games online. So i thought i will start a separate topic on that, so that other members can also
    post new flash game links here. Here is a game that i recently came across. A word of caution: its
    very addictive. /smile.gif" style="vertical-align:middle" emoid=":)" border="0" alt="smile.gif" />
    http://www.mazefrenzy.com/ Yet another ball game here... http://www.shockwave....
  5. Free Online Pictures
    (4)
    Hello everyone. I was justwondering If any of you know about any sites that provide free clipart
    style images, but I need a provider that provides a wide range of different pictures/ Thanks ....
  6. United Online Netzero Hi-speed 3g Dial-up Internet
    (4)
    Well, this is my review of Netzero Hi-speed dial-up. First of all, unknown to most, Netzero is a
    subsidary of United Online, which also owns Juno dial-up internet. Pros With the 15 dollar
    per month fee, you get a 1gb mailbox, 5 e-mail adresses, the accelerator software, and a reasonably
    fast dial-up connection. The e-mail is very nice, but is not the best. There are not many pros.
    Cons This will be the larger section. First, you must use the Netzero software to connect to
    their network. This would not be a problem, except for the fact that it contains ads,....
  7. Citymax Online Website Builder
    B+ for ease of use (3)
    I currently have my site hosted/built using Citymax.com. (while I try to re-build it at Trap17 from
    scratch) So far it is the CHEAPEST online web builder/hosting company that I can find. The funny
    thing is that a number of "companies" sell the EXACT SAME SERVICE for alot more money. Oh the cost
    is about $16 a month, paid in advance for 6 or 12 months. It is pretty feature-packed. It has
    1000+ "templates" which for a newbie like me was VERY important. You can also choose to design in
    basic HTML, or use their WYSIWYG editor. Included in the price is a Photo alb....

    1. Looking for boltblue, beware, real, sms, scam, online,

Searching Video's for boltblue, beware, real, sms, scam, online,
advertisement



Boltblue: Beware! - A real SMS scam online.



 

 

 

 

ADD REPLY / Got an Opinion! Remove these ADs! RAPID SEARCH! Free Web Hosting [X]
Express your Opinions, Thoughts or Contribute more info. to help others.
Ask your Doubts & Queries to get answers, So that "Together We can help others!"
Register FREE for AD-FREE forum, Create your own topics, Ask Questions, track topics, setup subscriptions & notifications and Get a Free Website w/ Email and FTP.
500MB Space *No Ads*, CPanel, FTP, PHP, MySQL, EMails - 100% FREE