Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register)



2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Storm Of Cash
illdevilinc
post May 7 2006, 06:46 AM
Post #1


Premium Member
********

Group: Members
Posts: 157
Joined: 28-January 06
From: San leandro, California, USA
Member No.: 17,828



hey everyone,
i dont now if this site has been posted already but i searched it and it gave me an error so dont yell at me.
This site is a PTC, Paid To Signup, and a click exchange. But, this site is one of the biggest PTC sites you can find online. Im only posting this site because i have just been paid by them and thought to bring the site up to everyone looking to make money on it. They can pay you threw PayPal, StormPay, and Money Bookers. Well the link is http://www.stormofcash.com and if you can in the box that asks you who your refferer was put illdevilinc (if i cant say that on these forums then please yell at me, i dont want to disobay the rules) i really need referals. Or you can email me (illdevilinc@gmail.com) or PM me (illdevilinc) for the refferal URL which will fill in that box for you.
Thanks everyone
and another thanks to all those who go under my downline!!!!!!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
D.BOY
post May 9 2006, 08:18 AM
Post #2


Newbie [Level 1]
*

Group: Members
Posts: 10
Joined: 9-May 06
Member No.: 23,311



it is spam.don't join
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
illdevilinc
post May 10 2006, 12:00 AM
Post #3


Premium Member
********

Group: Members
Posts: 157
Joined: 28-January 06
From: San leandro, California, USA
Member No.: 17,828



QUOTE(D.BOY @ May 9 2006, 01:18 AM) *

it is spam.don't join

Umm, no it is not spam. They do not have any viral links, they modorate the sites, forums and everything on the site, i have been paid by them, and they do not send you ANY E-mails until you opt in for them. For everyone else please ignore that comment i think that looking at his post count he was trying to get extra credits from that post, i have been using this site for very long and know it is not spam and also pays. And please TRY the site before you say some CRAP about the site. Dont just look at a site and say its crap, think of the saying dont judge a book by tis cover.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
D.BOY
post May 10 2006, 01:38 AM
Post #4


Newbie [Level 1]
*

Group: Members
Posts: 10
Joined: 9-May 06
Member No.: 23,311



R u realiy paid by them and how much?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
illdevilinc
post May 10 2006, 02:41 AM
Post #5


Premium Member
********

Group: Members
Posts: 157
Joined: 28-January 06
From: San leandro, California, USA
Member No.: 17,828



QUOTE(D.BOY @ May 9 2006, 06:38 PM) *

R u realiy paid by them and how much?

yes i have really been paid by them and if you need i can give you a screenshot of the payment from paypal. And some advice on who is spamming and who is not, take a look at the post count, user rating, and hosting status, most hosted people will not spam in fear of losing there hosting account, and also the post count will tell you that the user has not been banned and (usually) can be trusted, though i do relize that people can be tricked into things, but if you do not like the way the site looks or sounds dont use the site, but dont leave a comment like you did as that could give a very wrong impression. Just remember to look at all of the above listed and also look at the warning level.
Judging by your post count you are new to these forums, so im going to say now im sorry for this conflict and welcome to trap17 forums.

This post has been edited by illdevilinc: May 10 2006, 02:51 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Avalon
post May 10 2006, 01:47 PM
Post #6


Privileged Member
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 630
Joined: 12-August 05
From: Melbourne, Australia
Member No.: 10,624



I can understand a person thinking this system is a scam, so many of these systems are. However, that is not say this particular system is. If a person looks at the site and decides to join and makes some money from it, (like you have) then good luck to them. That said, you must appreciate that people are very suspicious of most of these systems, do not take it personally. If it works for you, then I wish you well. smile.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Moolkye
post May 11 2006, 11:44 AM
Post #7


Super Member
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 234
Joined: 1-February 06
Member No.: 17,986



Exactly. If you have the time to do so, and you can make money at it, hey go for it. I am just skidish by nature. I question anythign that is "Too Good To Be True". And this does not just apply to the internet. there are plenty of these things in real life as well, like Amway, Mary Kay, etc.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Estupido
post May 13 2006, 01:32 PM
Post #8


Newbie [Level 3]
***

Group: Members
Posts: 49
Joined: 12-May 06
Member No.: 23,552



Hi,

I am interested but before i join i would like to see your screenshot from your paypal payementbecause I tried many programs like this and often they did not pay me. How much can you earn by this program?

Thanks
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
illdevilinc
post May 13 2006, 09:58 PM
Post #9


Premium Member
********

Group: Members
Posts: 157
Joined: 28-January 06
From: San leandro, California, USA
Member No.: 17,828



QUOTE(Estupido @ May 13 2006, 06:32 AM) *

Hi,

I am interested but before i join i would like to see your screenshot from your paypal payementbecause I tried many programs like this and often they did not pay me. How much can you earn by this program?

Thanks

okay i will post the image here. Please note that do to the security of my account i have blocked some of the personal information from the screen shot.
I have blocked out,
The transaction ID,
and my leagal name.
Here is the Screen Shot of the email PAYPAL sent me,
IPB Image
Also know that i have had other payouts its just outlook sent them somewhere and i dont know where they are.
And, payout ammounts very by how much you have actualy clicked and how long you saved up. the ammount in that email was about a half day of clicking and with referals you will earn even more. ( i have 0 referals and still made that ammount).
And please put illdevilinc in the referal box if you do join.
thank you,
illdevilinc

This post has been edited by illdevilinc: May 13 2006, 10:00 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post