|
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
Apr 29 2007, 08:51 PM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Member [Level 1] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 64 Joined: 26-April 07 From: 127.0.0.1 Member No.: 42,191 |
Hey guys,
I found out this amazing GPT site that pays you to complete really simple and easy offers for cash! The site is http://www.squishycash.com! It's completely free unless you want to the paid offers. I made all my money from freebies and I didn't even have to give my social security number or credit card number! I'm so happy I found a real site that PAYS and doesn't steal your money. Checkout my payment from them! ![]() They always have contests going. Most of them are earnings contests where 1st prize wins $25, 2nd wins $10, etc. They also give you casino chips for completing offers which can be redeemed for prizes, such as movies, gift cards, and even an ipod! I think http://www.squishycash.com will be one of the premier GPTs in the coming months, so look-out! They have a 3 tier referral system as well, which means you can make money from referring your friends. Just sit back and let the cash roll in. The levels are 10%, 5%, and 2%. The site's only open to American and Canadian members at the moment. They have a minimum payout of $20 and you can cashout through paypal or check, although I think they are going to add gift cards soon. They payout on or around the 25th of every month. Go join now! http://www.squishycash.com |
|
|
|
Apr 29 2007, 09:04 PM
Post
#2
|
|
|
Super Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 458 Joined: 24-September 06 Member No.: 30,489 |
This seems like your site since you already have another money making site, but what do I know. Umm..... I don't trust them, never will. Don't care if the whole wolrd makes money off of them I am never using these sites. I really do not believe that is your actual transaction card, but I might be wrong and If I am I apologie, but these things just do not seem real to me at all.
|
|
|
|
Apr 29 2007, 09:23 PM
Post
#3
|
|
|
Member [Level 1] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 64 Joined: 26-April 07 From: 127.0.0.1 Member No.: 42,191 |
I have a site about making money online ( http://www.quickgreen.net ), but I do not own SquishyCash. If you go to http://www.quickgreen.net/paid-online-surveys/ , you will see that I have a SquishyBanner up there with a referral URL. Why would I need a referral URL if I am the owner of the site?
You can see other people's payments at http://www.squishycash.proboards49.com/ind...i?board=payment if you would like. This post has been edited by QuickGreen.net: Apr 29 2007, 09:23 PM |
|
|
|
Apr 29 2007, 09:26 PM
Post
#4
|
|
|
Super Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 458 Joined: 24-September 06 Member No.: 30,489 |
Okay I believe now. I usually just assume things and sorry that I did there, but if you own your own money making site, why would you be promoting someone elses? Thats what really puzzled me.
|
|
|
|
Apr 30 2007, 01:29 AM
Post
#5
|
|
|
Member [Level 1] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 64 Joined: 26-April 07 From: 127.0.0.1 Member No.: 42,191 |
Okay I believe now. I usually just assume things and sorry that I did there, but if you own your own money making site, why would you be promoting someone elses? Thats what really puzzled me. My website is not my own money making website, it's a money making help website with a list of programs that do pay you. SquishyCash is one of those on my list of surveys at http://www.quickgreen.net |
|
|
|
May 11 2007, 02:15 PM
Post
#6
|
|
|
Member [Level 2] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 81 Joined: 12-April 07 From: Aussieland Member No.: 41,495 |
DAMN IT They are all US based companies and dont allow Australians to register ! hehe
|
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
Similar Topics
|
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 5th July 2008 - 02:48 AM |