|
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
Jun 29 2007, 03:00 AM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Super Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 225 Joined: 5-January 07 Member No.: 36,560 |
That site really pays and I have recieved my first payment of 10 dollars.
This is really easy not much of a big minimum payout and if you want you too can make money by just going here and signing up CODE http://adbux.org If you want please do add me as a referrer as zak92 Thank you. |
|
|
|
Jun 29 2007, 04:44 AM
Post
#2
|
|
|
Privileged Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: [HOSTED] Posts: 521 Joined: 9-February 07 Member No.: 38,519 |
I noticed I signed up for this awhile ago (I couldn't create a new account). Yea, not much pay, but you know, something is better than nothing, and seeing as i'm always on the computer with nothing to do this gives me a couple minutes of something to do
EDIT: Zak92, i'd add you as a referer, but 1) i already signed up and 2) I never do the referer thing, sorry This post has been edited by t3jem: Jun 29 2007, 03:54 PM |
|
|
|
Jun 29 2007, 06:23 AM
Post
#3
|
|
|
Super Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 225 Joined: 5-January 07 Member No.: 36,560 |
Yeah add me as referrer too i need the benefit.
|
|
|
|
Jun 29 2007, 11:29 AM
Post
#4
|
|
|
ITS ALIVE.....MUHHHAAAA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 532 Joined: 17-October 05 From: Chippenham UK Member No.: 13,031 |
Doesn't look very trust worthy... No proper colours just grey but i have to say it looks better than some of the sites ive seen. Just remember to watch yourselves and make sure you FULLY read and UNDERSTAND the TOS before signing up as there could be some hidden catches.
|
|
|
|
Jun 29 2007, 06:09 PM
Post
#5
|
|
|
Define:EVIL PROGRAMMER (ē'vəl prō'grăm'ər)- n. An organism that converts caffeine into evil software. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: [HOSTED] Posts: 975 Joined: 25-September 05 From: The dungeon deep below the foundation of trap17 Member No.: 12,251 |
This looks dangerously familiar to netbux, which was a site that worked very similarly except instead of looking at a website, you made a search on a search engine with lots of ads all around. They let you get your first payout so you get excited and refer tons of friends, but right before getting your second payout, they would ban your account saying something like you cheated by using a refresh script, or something similar and you would lose all of your money, and they would just be making all the money on the ads. These websites have a good idea, but they hardly ever work out. If anybody actually gets payed, tell us please!
|
|
|
|
Jun 29 2007, 07:10 PM
Post
#6
|
|
|
Advanced Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 115 Joined: 18-March 07 From: Indianapolis, IN Member No.: 40,264 |
I'm on this site. I stopped using it because I heard it's a scam. Not trying to judge, I just want to be safe.
This post has been edited by lekrissy: Jun 29 2007, 07:11 PM |
|
|
|
Jun 29 2007, 08:06 PM
Post
#7
|
|
|
Newbie [Level 3] ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 45 Joined: 7-June 07 From: USA, CA Member No.: 44,377 |
Adbux is trusted in the PT industry. You can search the PTF (Paid To Forum) and you'll see great things said about it. I also have a friend who has been paid out a few times from them. I just started a few days ago. They need more ads lol.
|
|
|
|
Jul 2 2008, 04:05 AM
Post
#8
|
|
|
Super Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: [HOSTED] Posts: 387 Joined: 9-February 08 Member No.: 57,615 |
They do pay, but not a lot.?!
|
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
Similar Topics