|
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
Mar 24 2005, 10:14 PM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Premium Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 190 Joined: 3-November 04 From: Croatia Member No.: 2,103 |
Hello!
Ok, someone from maschine dasher.psychz.net sent me an email earlier today with "suspended notice", anyway im not familiar is this "dasher.psychz.net" have anything with Trap17, but I consider that SPAM, because Im posting every day here in forums, and I keep up to 10+ hosting credits allways to be sure... Please check that. Thanks in advance. Below is full code from email header for evidence. P.s. (maybe it's some system glitch if that maschine is associated with trap17???) CODE Return-Path: <trap17@dasher.psychz.net>
Delivered-To: dplehati+dplehati@inet.hr Received: (qmail 18332 invoked from network); 24 Mar 2005 19:06:26 +0100 X-Remote-IP: 213.191.128.95 Received: from mxscan1.iskon.hr (213.191.128.95) by pop.iskon.hr with SMTP; 24 Mar 2005 19:06:26 +0100 Received: (qmail 2917 invoked from network); 24 Mar 2005 19:06:25 +0100 X-Remote-IP: 69.50.187.114 Received: from dasher.psychz.net (69.50.187.114) by mx.iskon.hr with SMTP; 24 Mar 2005 19:06:25 +0100 Received: from trap17 by dasher.psychz.net with local (Exim 4.44) id 1DEWcj-0007f7-DM; Thu, 24 Mar 2005 10:00:01 -0800 To: dplehati@inet.hr Subject: : HOSTING ACCOUNT SUSPENDED. MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1 To: dplehati@inet.hr From: Management <administrator@> Message-Id: <E1DEWcj-0007f7-DM@dasher.psychz.net> Date: Thu, 24 Mar 2005 10:00:01 -0800 X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - dasher.psychz.net X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - inet.hr X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [32257 32258] / [47 12] X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - dasher.psychz.net X-Source: X-Source-Args: X-Source-Dir: X-Scanned-By: IskonProtect X-PerlMX-Spam: Gauge=XXXII, Probability=32%, Report='FROM_MALFORMED 2.699, CTYPE_JUST_HTML 0.848, __CHILD_PORN_NOT_1 0, __CT 0, __CTYPE_HTML 0, __CTYPE_IS_HTML 0, __HAS_MSGID 0, __LINES_OF_YELLING 0, __MIME_HTML 0, __MIME_HTML_ONLY 0, __MIME_VERSION 0, __PHISH_PHRASE2 0, __SANE_MSGID 0, __TAG_EXISTS_HTML 0' To_view_full_html_email_click_here Hello finaldesign, We are sorry to inform you that, your web hosting account at has been suspended due to your prolonged inactivity or Lack of Hosting credits. We had dispatched a warning email to all the members so that they could check their hosting credits. ** YOUR WEB HOSTING FILES ARE SAFE ON OUR SERVER ** If you want to un-suspend your hosting account, you will have to make posts at our forums and collect the required number of hosting credits. Once you have sufficient amount of credits, your account will be un-suspended automatically. If you do not un-suspend your account within one month, it will be terminated automatically. We will consider that you no longer require our services. After termination, your files are un-recoverable. To check your hosting Credits, Please log on to our forums. [ http://www./forums/index.php ] To Cancel your hosting account with us, Please visit our page here. We recommend you to cancel your account if you are not going to use it. Please backup your files before cancelling. It will free our server resources which can be used to provide hosting to others. [ http://www./process/terminate_hosting.htm ] Cpanel Username : dplehati Sincerely, The Management. [This is an automatically generated message. Please do not reply] |
|
|
|
Mar 24 2005, 10:54 PM
Post
#2
|
|
|
Privileged Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 661 Joined: 10-January 05 Member No.: 3,189 |
I believe that is is another fake account suspension email, serveral other members have also reported this. If your account credits are not negative, and is still functioning, then just delete the email
|
|
|
|
Mar 24 2005, 11:22 PM
Post
#3
|
|
|
Premium Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 190 Joined: 3-November 04 From: Croatia Member No.: 2,103 |
Probably I will do just that
|
|
|
|
Mar 24 2005, 11:43 PM
Post
#4
|
|
|
Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 377 Joined: 28-December 04 From: USA Member No.: 2,992 |
Thank you for the header file in that email. I'm using it to see if I can track down the server. It looks like an open relay...
Did you edit out any IP addresses? if you have the original can you PM me the headers? QUOTE Parsing header: 0: Received: from mxscan1.iskon.hr (213.191.128.95) by pop.iskon.hr with SMTP; 24 Mar 2005 19:06:26 +0100 Hostname verified: mxscan1.iskon.hr Possible forgery. Supposed receiving system not associated with any of your mailhosts Will not trust anything beyond this header No source IP address found, cannot proceed. I can't get it to parse past the hostname. Nils |
|
|
|
Mar 25 2005, 01:04 AM
Post
#5
|
|
|
It's Miller Time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 164 Joined: 8-February 05 Member No.: 3,672 |
yeah, i got one of those too and i had like 11 hosting credits then so i just deleted the email after i realized it was a fake. the one sent to me had no sender email address, it just said it was from trap17...
|
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
Similar Topics
|
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 26th July 2008 - 04:36 PM |