Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register)



3 Pages V  < 1 2 3 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Free Psp, Get a psp for free!
galexcd
post Oct 1 2005, 05:24 AM
Post #11


Define:EVIL PROGRAMMER (ē'vəl prō'grăm'ər)- n. An organism that converts caffeine into evil software.
***********

Group: [HOSTED]
Posts: 1,206
Joined: 25-September 05
From: Los Angeles, California
Member No.: 12,251
myCENT:25.62



QUOTE(Phi @ Jun 19 2005, 04:09 PM)
Go to this link here and follow directions
http://www.freepsps.com/
if you need ill try and see what I can do

Notice from snlildude87:
No referral links. Sorry man

*




i got my psp from that site


then a little pig flew by
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Hiaito
post Oct 1 2005, 09:48 PM
Post #12


Premium Member
********

Group: Members
Posts: 167
Joined: 1-October 05
Member No.: 12,407



Impossible.

Just think. Who would be paying for all this?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
alexuk2463
post Oct 3 2005, 09:43 AM
Post #13


Newbie [Level 1]
*

Group: Members
Posts: 23
Joined: 30-September 05
Member No.: 12,392



These offers are scams. You have to take part in offers before you can even get close to getting your free ipod
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
grnjd
post Oct 4 2005, 03:24 PM
Post #14


Super Member
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 250
Joined: 4-October 05
Member No.: 12,524



its probably like a matrix site where you have to wait for other people to sign up.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
kevlar557
post Oct 4 2005, 06:05 PM
Post #15


Premium Member
********

Group: Members
Posts: 166
Joined: 12-September 05
Member No.: 11,787



This is not a scam. There have been reviews on this company on G4tv, and they got their iPod in a few weeks. This is the came company that does the freepsp.com website.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
grnjd
post Oct 4 2005, 07:21 PM
Post #16


Super Member
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 250
Joined: 4-October 05
Member No.: 12,524



really? then im signing up. Will post in this thread if i get my FREE psp
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
galexcd
post Oct 6 2005, 01:21 AM
Post #17


Define:EVIL PROGRAMMER (ē'vəl prō'grăm'ər)- n. An organism that converts caffeine into evil software.
***********

Group: [HOSTED]
Posts: 1,206
Joined: 25-September 05
From: Los Angeles, California
Member No.: 12,251
myCENT:25.62



You guys know how that site makes its money right?

sure, they buy a couple of psp's, then they advertize. This costs them a bit of money, but then here is where it makes its money. All of these "win a free iPod", and "win a cell phone" scams do this. They first ask for your e-mail, seems simple enough, then they ask for your address and stuff.. This is sold to other companies for a little extra "pocketchange".. Ever wonder why your spam e-mail knows your name, address and all that stuff? Its because of things like these, almost anything you sign up on this happens... then here comes the real scam, after they have all of your information, they tell you that to get your prize, you must buy somthing from one of their partner sites. This is usually a company that needs some more buisness, so they are willing to pay this site that gives away the psp's money. So after all of that, in which, you buy somthing you probly dont even want, just to get a free psp, the company has gotten more money than the psp is worth so then they PUT YOUR FRIGGEN NAME IN A RAFFLE...

When my friend once tried one of these sites, he ended up buying some usless software, that he didn't want JUST FOR HIS NAME TO BE PUT IN A RAFFLE...
He LOST by the way... big supprize... mad.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
dymondgurl
post Oct 7 2005, 12:36 AM
Post #18


Advanced Member
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 109
Joined: 24-August 05
From: New York City
Member No.: 11,087



Has anyone ever gotten anything from these free psp's and ipod links.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
BordaForx
post Oct 7 2005, 01:15 AM
Post #19


Super Member
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 420
Joined: 11-June 05
From: United States of America
Member No.: 8,099



I never trust those free sites. I think they're all scams.
Go to the top of the page
 
+