Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register)



2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Make Money Online Indian Site
Rating 3 V
iscicom
post Jun 26 2006, 11:14 AM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 26-June 06
Member No.: 25,679



Make money online just by investing 300
or even freely
just visit www.iscicom.cpa-site.com
or mail me for details iscicom@gmail.com
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
electron
post Jun 26 2006, 02:31 PM
Post #2


Premium Member
********

Group: Members
Posts: 162
Joined: 10-May 06
Member No.: 23,375



Is this some kind of looting stuff.

There are 1000's over the Internet.
How can we make money online with this??
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paul
post Jun 26 2006, 04:03 PM
Post #3


Premium Member
********

Group: Members
Posts: 174
Joined: 25-February 06
From: Austin, TX
Member No.: 19,113



The site is under construction!

Could you post more details on how this program works... seems like a scam sad.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
seastien
post Jun 26 2006, 05:26 PM
Post #4


Member [Level 2]
*****

Group: Members
Posts: 78
Joined: 23-June 06
From: France
Member No.: 25,586



how can you trust an Indian site ? lol often american sites dont pay so Indian sites... lmao

This post has been edited by seastien: Jun 26 2006, 05:29 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ngjeffy
post Jun 26 2006, 06:21 PM
Post #5


Newbie [Level 1]
*

Group: Members
Posts: 15
Joined: 26-June 06
Member No.: 25,693



ya.. me too.. i think it is also a scam.. its hard to earn $$ on the internet unless you use advertising..which google is using adsense.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mayank
post Jun 26 2006, 10:48 PM
Post #6


Mankie
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 761
Joined: 22-July 05
From: New Delhi, India
Member No.: 9,746



QUOTE(iscicom @ Jun 26 2006, 04:44 PM) *

Make money online just by investing 300
or even freely
just visit www.iscicom.cpa-site.com
or mail me for details iscicom@gmail.com


Nothing but advertising and that too in the very first post (hah! generally that's what happens)
User warned.

QUOTE(seastien @ Jun 26 2006, 10:56 PM) *

how can you trust an Indian site ? lol often american sites dont pay so Indian sites... lmao


I wanted to close the topic but now that you've made a comment on "Indian site" I would like to keep it open and will like to know why exactly you wont trust an "Indian Site".
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Estupido
post Jun 26 2006, 10:56 PM
Post #7


Newbie [Level 3]
***

Group: Members
Posts: 49
Joined: 12-May 06
Member No.: 23,552



I also think that this is one of the thousands scams on the internet..... Something like FREE Money does not exist otherwise everybody will do this!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
seastien
post Jun 26 2006, 11:37 PM
Post #8


Member [Level 2]
*****

Group: Members
Posts: 78
Joined: 23-June 06
From: France
Member No.: 25,586



QUOTE
I wanted to close the topic but now that you've made a comment on "Indian site" I would like to keep it open and will like to know why exactly you wont trust an "Indian Site".


hey man, do you speak about Indian from the south Asia ? tell me if Im wrong maybe you speak about the south America...

Why I dont trust this Indian Programe ?

Just cause I dont still believe in the Indian e-business, that all, maybe they are going to devellop and have a real good network about web marketing and I Hope, but today I trust only the agencies which pay me at time and with out bad surprises! I talk about affiliate programes such marketing cibleclick... but you right to ask me this, but dont be worry it's not a kind of racism, just money questions, Business is Business, have a nice day and go the Bhārat Ganarājya (Republic of India tongue.gif )

This post has been edited by seastien: Jun 26 2006, 11:40 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
midnightvamp
post Jun 26 2006, 11:50 PM
Post #9


Privileged Member
*********

Group: [HOSTED]
Posts: 575
Joined: 9-May 05
From: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada, North America, Planet Earth, Our Sun's Orbit, Milky Way Galaxy, The Universe, Beyond
Member No.: 6,839



Am I missing something, I went on to that site, and I see that everything is under construction. I know that some of you mentioned that it's under construction too, but with the responce that I've heard about this site, I figured that I could see some information about it, to come to a conclusion on my own. But when I get there, I couldn't find anything about it at all on any of the pages. Just blank stuff that's under construction...

Anyone want to let me know if I'm completely missing something here... I feel sort of silly lol
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
drk002