|
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
Jun 1 2005, 03:05 AM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 1 Joined: 1-June 05 Member No.: 7,746 |
Hello Friend,
The BEST online business that pays you for autosurfing and it's the best why to make some extra speading money and It doesn't cost you a penny. For more info on each just click the links below: http://4daily.com/ http://www.surfjunky.com/ http://www.123etraffic.com/ JOIN IN NOW and START introduce to your friends and make some new friends. Thanks For Looking, BigDogMoney This post has been edited by snlildude87: Jun 1 2005, 04:56 PM |
|
|
|
Jun 1 2005, 01:30 PM
Post
#2
|
|
|
Member [Level 1] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 50 Joined: 27-May 05 Member No.: 7,571 |
I dont think you should use your referral codes here. Anyway, if you would read board, you will see that there are already topics about this.
|
|
|
|
Jun 5 2005, 03:44 PM
Post
#3
|
|
|
Newbie [Level 3] ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 44 Joined: 4-June 05 Member No.: 7,851 |
Good post. Thanks for sharing. I will check them out.
|
|
|
|
Jun 5 2005, 08:11 PM
Post
#4
|
|
|
Newbie [Level 1] ![]() Group: Members Posts: 15 Joined: 22-May 05 Member No.: 7,377 |
This seems more like an advertisement that information.
|
|
|
|
Jun 6 2005, 12:19 AM
Post
#5
|
|
|
Member [Level 3] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 97 Joined: 30-November 04 From: Portugal Member No.: 2,485 |
Have you tested yourself the stuff ?
Aren't you completly invaded of spyware, and in the end the money never comes ? I don't mind at all to use your referral links since i've got nothing to loose with them... |
|
|
|
Jul 22 2006, 08:47 PM
Post
#6
|
|
|
Newbie [Level 1] ![]() Group: Members Posts: 15 Joined: 7-July 06 From: India Member No.: 26,265 |
I also once was a user of 4daily.com..they told me to pay when i reach $50, but they never paid when i reached the target.
I wrote the webmaster many times but no reply.. This way they only make money and empty our pockets with false offers.. So be careful before going on such sites and wasting your precious money and time.. Hitesh |
|
|
|
Jul 23 2006, 03:24 AM
Post
#7
|
|
|
Super Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 273 Joined: 14-April 06 From: Ontario, Canada, North America, Planet Earth Member No.: 21,845 |
First of all, the first 2 sites DON'T work in Opera.
And this does sound suspicious, I mean Auto-Surfing? Wouldn't that like put your computer totally at risk for malware? I don't believe in this kind of thing at all. I'd rather continue with GalacticGold and other manual surf programs. |
|
|
|
Jul 23 2006, 07:08 AM
Post
#8
|
|
|
Moderator ![]() Group: [MODERATOR] Posts: 1,327 Joined: 26-December 04 From: Canada Member No.: 2,940 |
Surfjunky is a scam, 4daily doesn't work in my browser, and neither does the third one...
|
|
|
|
Oct 12 2006, 09:35 AM
Post
#9
|
|
|
Member [Level 3] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 97 Joined: 11-October 06 Member No.: 31,451 |
I have tried surfjunky in the past but to no avail. When it comes to paying money the webmasters are nowhere to be found. So far the only credible thing I have to come to know from my friends is google adsense. Though it might pay you quite less in the beginning but as the traffic grows to your site so does the earnings.
|
|
|
|
Oct 13 2006, 04:25 AM
Post
#10
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 1 Joined: 13-October 06 Member No.: 31,535 |
Well I don't really know nothing about those sites , but one of my school friends told me about http://www.12by12daily.net/ .
I am not quite sure that it really works , 'cause I am member for two days but for that time I read a lot about those site and there was no negative post ... |