Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register)



3 Pages V   1 2 3 >  
Closed TopicStart new topic
> Make 15000 $ A Month !
phpfreek
post Nov 6 2006, 08:26 AM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 7
Joined: 29-October 06
Member No.: 32,437
myCENT:22.60



Hey guys;

I just found tghis gr8 site that pays you to click on its ads;

coast-mail.com ... this site pays you up to 200 $ for each click !!!!

but unfortunately, it only pays you out when your earnings reach 15 000 $ ... didin't get didin't get payed yet, but i am hoping i will soon.

Tell me what u guys think ! biggrin.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Paul
post Nov 6 2006, 09:16 AM
Post #2


Premium Member
********

Group: Members
Posts: 174
Joined: 25-February 06
From: Austin, TX
Member No.: 19,113
myCENT:ZERO



Hmm... so 100 clicks can get you $15,000 ... seems like a scam, but you never know.

QUOTE

Total payouts: 7,430,580.00


Now that is B.S for sure wink.gif

Be sure to tell us what happened!

This post has been edited by Paul: Nov 6 2006, 09:17 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
bajanca
post Nov 6 2006, 11:01 AM
Post #3


Newbie [Level 1]
*

Group: Members
Posts: 21
Joined: 4-November 06
Member No.: 32,782



its that true???

I think no!!!

I see very post who offer money, but i dont see nobody rich...

its the old history
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
phpfreek
post Nov 6 2006, 01:37 PM
Post #4


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 7
Joined: 29-October 06
Member No.: 32,437
myCENT:22.60



LOL, i dunno if it's a scam or not, but i think that 15 000 $ in amonth is DEFINATELY worth a try tongue.gif

Anyway i'm on 8000 $ now, 7000 more to go ... i will tell you all about it IF i get payed tongue.gif

QUOTE(bajanca @ Nov 6 2006, 11:01 AM) *

its that true???

I think no!!!

I see very post who offer money, but i dont see nobody rich...

its the old history

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
FaLgoR
post Nov 6 2006, 03:45 PM
Post #5


Super Member
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 217
Joined: 2-January 05
Member No.: 3,084



Well I think different from you. $15000 is DEFINITLY NOT worth trying. Such a program does not exist, who could pay you $200 per click? This is ridiculous. Do you think Bill Gates was bored and decided to give money away to the whole world by <- snipped -> xD Nobody can pay such a big amount of money.

There are programs on the web that pays people less than a cent for each click. Why? Because it's not worth for them. They have to make enough money to give a little percent to you and keep the money for them. Some sites make fair percent rates, some do not. But there is no way they can earn more than $200 per click. Would you pay $300 for a visitor on your website? biggrin.gif

Don't expect to be paid. I'm sorry sad.gif}}
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
hts
post Nov 6 2006, 04:25 PM
Post #6


Advanced Member
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 138
Joined: 30-September 06
From: Iasi, Romania
Member No.: 30,851



200$ / click ? laugh.gif o.O

it is obviously a scam- that is, you are wasting your time..
this kind of ad campaign would bring even large companies to ruin in short time wink.gif

This post has been edited by hts: Nov 6 2006, 04:26 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
contor
post Nov 7 2006, 12:15 AM
Post #7


Advanced Member
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 144
Joined: 17-September 06
Member No.: 30,138



i dont know why people put this kind of programs here, you know that it's scam,
or you are so retard to admit it, and the best way too cach people is to post images}
that proves the payment of the program.

In the other hand,this type of paid to work is slave lavor, if you think about it
you are working for nothing.

Know i am investing in a hyip program wich i prove from myself that it paids.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
FaLgoR
post Nov 7 2006, 12:23 AM
Post #8


Super Member
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 217
Joined: 2-January 05
Member No.: 3,084



I wouldn't trust hyips as well. I've been scammed soooooo many times in hyips, you have no idea. I've been paid a couple of times, but most of them just got away with my money. sad.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
MIGUE2k7
post Nov 7 2006, 12:46 AM
Post #9


Super Member
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 230
Joined: 19-August 06
From: Mexico
Member No.: 28,534



Hah, sorry but yea that must be a scam phpfreek.
Look, if you click on the banners of that Webpage, you will be referred to many other Afilliate webpages containing exactly the same stuff, just the desing is different, like www.rich-mails.net, www.summer-mails.us.
wtf with that? that doesnt look like a good ''company'' to me...

Also the desing of their site tells it all, its poor and has nothing but links, if they would be a big money rich company they would pay for a great webdesing and scripts that would manage all of their stuff correctly.

I always look on those facts before proceding with any kind of offers like that tongue.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+