Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register)



 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Download Songs From Mykazaagold.com, legal song downloading site
terry911
post Feb 21 2007, 07:26 PM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 21-February 07
Member No.: 38,996



Hi guys, how is it going, just stopping by to tell you guys if you want to download the latest songs in hip hop, R&B, jazz, Rap, Country, trance, techno, alternative and rock music, please go to http://www.mykazaagold.com and signup today. I signed up yesterday and never stop downloading my favorite songs and burning them on my CD and transferring to my Portable media player

This post has been edited by BuffaloHELP: Feb 21 2007, 07:35 PM
Reason for edit: title modification
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
bk2070
post Feb 21 2007, 10:40 PM
Post #2


Super Member
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 451
Joined: 24-September 06
Member No.: 30,489



That want you to pay, but even if you do downloading those files are still illegal , they not free juss cause you pay for it. Say with allpspgames.com . don't pay for them, they are not a real site, and if you do pay for them and download a ton of files you can be prosecuted. Just a heads up for those two sites!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Trap FeedBacker
post Mar 8 2008, 01:49 PM
Post #3


Guest Feedbacks
***************

Group: Members
Posts: 2,360
Joined: 21-September 07
Member No.: 50,369



Mykazaagold
Download Songs From Mykazaagold.com

I bought a life time membership several years a go and I had nothing but trouble downloading song. Your tech support didn't help. I tried my music and its worse. I finally just gave up. I guess I really don't expect any thing to happen with this note. Just thought I'd let you know how I felt about your site.

H.F. Gotcher
Garland, Tx.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Trap FeedBacker
post Apr 3 2008, 06:55 PM
Post #4


Guest Feedbacks
***************

Group: Members
Posts: 2,360
Joined: 21-September 07
Member No.: 50,369



I have just been conned by a company run by the same people and have reported them to the internet fraud site. They have at least 10 sites all using ClickBank for payment. Anyone who is saying this site is good is probably part of the scam DO NOT LISTEN. They will take your money and give you nothing. The site I joined was musiconline.Net, which has good reviews from certain search engines who shall remain nameless.

-reply by Taff
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

Collapse

> Similar Topics

Topics Topics
  1. How Do You Start Making Your Site?(20)
  2. Downloading Content Using Rapidshare!(10)
  3. Increasing Traffic To My Site(11)
  4. I Hate Site Builders.(30)
  5. 10 Reasons Why People Don't Visit Your Web Site(26)
  6. Youtube.com(20)
  7. Microsoft France Site Defaced,(20)
  8. I need a good name for my site(3)
  9. How Can I Get A Domain From Ezyrewards For My Site ?(2)
  10. Can Someone Test The Volume On My Site?(13)
  11. How To Host A Site On My Computer?(6)
  12. Opaque, Biskie's Site Keeps Getting Hacked!(9)
  13. Who Has Joomla-smf Site?(3)
  14. Web Site Designing I Dont Know Any(2)
  15. I Need Some Advice For My Site.(8)
  1. My Site-i Think Its Finished(5)
  2. Corruption Of Zip Files When Downloading(9)
  3. Credits For Good Site Design(5)
  4. Toufee.com - Create Free Flash Movies Online(1)
  5. Mp3-player(1)
  6. Highest Paying Site(0)
  7. Proxy Website(2)
  8. How To Prevent My Site From Being Hacked?(5)
  9. I Finally Got My Site Done!(15)
  10. Which Site Name Do You Prefer?(6)
  11. Ideas For An Intranet Site(1)
  12. The Reason Why .info Domains Aren't Liked- *scam Site*(2)
  13. Legal Disclaimer Questions(1)


 



- Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 12th May 2008 - 08:24 AM