|
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
May 11 2005, 07:35 AM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Privileged Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: [HOSTED] Posts: 534 Joined: 31-January 05 From: Bucharest, Romania Member No.: 3,516 |
I did some reasearch on the web and found that a website called freeipods.com gives you free Ipods and that it is not a scam. The only thing you should do is to get 5 people in your downline and you'll get your IPod. Well...This website would be great is they would deliver outside the US... So I research more and I found this ElecroGift. I really don't know how legit it is but I think it is worth a shot. You only have to give an email and an adress. The best part is that they deliver in the entire world.
For those who want to signup I have some advice and steps: 1. Choose you gift and give you email adress (I recommand a secondary one...i didn't receive any spam to this day) and a password. 2. Give you name and your adress 3. Complete 1 offer... I recommand Tickle (at the end of the list) because you don't have to have a credit card. 4. You'll get a confirmation of completing the offer the next day. You can start getting 5 (or the number needed) of users in your downline I give you the link one more time .... ElecroGift This post has been edited by snlildude87: May 11 2005, 06:42 PM |
|
|
|
May 11 2005, 09:16 AM
Post
#2
|
|
|
Super Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 351 Joined: 19-October 04 From: India Member No.: 1,824 |
Is it not against the rules to post referral links in the forum.. and u do not even mention that it is a referral??
Cheers. |
|
|
|
May 12 2005, 10:07 AM
Post
#3
|
|
|
Super Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 423 Joined: 13-July 04 Member No.: 87 |
I didn't know posting of referral links was against the TOS too....?
Anyway, wether it is or not against the forum rules, it is always common curtesy to mention that the link you have given is a referral link. -Shackman |
|
|
|
May 12 2005, 04:58 PM
Post
#4
|
|
|
Super Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 322 Joined: 3-September 04 From: London, UK. Member No.: 1,001 |
None cares as long as you say, or give the address as full and not shortened like the above one, because it is quite obvious in the full address is it not?
|
|
|
|
Jan 2 2006, 09:24 PM
Post
#5
|
|
|
Advanced Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 127 Joined: 6-December 05 Member No.: 15,438 |
omg u guys know all that is fake lol
|
|
|
|
Mar 8 2006, 01:30 AM
Post
#6
|
|
|
Member [Level 1] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 67 Joined: 16-November 05 Member No.: 14,373 |
does anyone know if its legit? i heard that some of these sites are legitimate, and know people that have actually recieved items from them, but i also know people who got scammed by these things. has anyone used this service and recieved gifts from them or know first hand someone who did? Please tell
|
|
|
|
Mar 8 2006, 05:48 AM
Post
#7
|
|
|
Trap Grand Marshal Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 1,203 Joined: 25-March 05 Member No.: 4,883 |
I think these free stuffs are somewhat fake. It'd probably never be able to achieve your target points. Even if you do, those companies would ignore you. If they don't, or if they would send the product to your house, most probably they will use your address and personal information for some other thing else. Unless someone has successfully got his free product this way, then it will prove to be true.
Otherwise, stick to those freebie websites that allows you to download paid scripts or programs with your referal instantly. In that case, even if you are cheated, there is nothing that you lose. |
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
Similar Topics
|
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 11th October 2008 - 03:23 AM |