|
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
Sep 2 2006, 10:20 PM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Newbie [Level 1] ![]() Group: Members Posts: 17 Joined: 26-August 06 Member No.: 28,972 |
Ive been looking around on the internet and I have found several sites that offer free PSP like www.freepsps.com and www.getyourfreepsp.com. Are these just a scam or are they for real? I have never read a reveiw from people online that said they have gotten one. Always it is like 'I am doing the offers, they are hard', 'I need some more referals' and other stuf. What do you think?
|
|
|
|
Sep 2 2006, 11:48 PM
Post
#2
|
|
|
The Ethical Hacker ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: [HOSTED] Posts: 1,171 Joined: 27-May 05 From: Portugal (Europe) Member No.: 7,566 |
If you really need some opinions, mine is that this are total and major scams.
I do not beleave a word they said, a word they say nor a word they will say in the future. No one gives stuff like this for free, not like this, not this way, not the way they do it, trying to scam people all over the internet. I registered in many stuff a few years back, and in some other site, a few months ago, and i never had even a lighter, so it is not a matter of trusting or not, i know this are all scams. a psp is not exactly a lighter or a brush, that is expensive. |
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
Similar Topics
|
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 12th October 2008 - 02:04 AM |