Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register)



 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Finally, A Site That Pays!
fatcat888
post Oct 16 2006, 09:55 AM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 6
Joined: 8-October 06
Member No.: 31,251



There is a really great site that pays you to read emails, $.05 to $5 each email. And, $1.00 for everyone you refer who registers for free

Since we cannot post referral links here, email me at simpsonsrule1@aqualityplace.co.uk with your name and email address and I'll send you that link and another for making money.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
garbage
post Oct 16 2006, 12:50 PM
Post #2


Privileged Member
*********

Group: [HOSTED]
Posts: 658
Joined: 16-April 06
From: Texas
Member No.: 21,945



so how much have you made so far...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
contor
post Oct 16 2006, 08:55 PM
Post #3


Advanced Member
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 144
Joined: 17-September 06
Member No.: 30,138



It would be good to tell us if they pays, the ways, you can post an image to
prove us that works.

But telling us that you are showing that it could be an scam or something like that.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ink
post Oct 16 2006, 09:14 PM
Post #4


Advanced Member
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 113
Joined: 19-July 06
Member No.: 26,883



Why are these glorious messages always posted by people with <10 posts? ~.O It's almost if you signed up just to spread the scam. Anyhow, I'm not convinced yet and I'm curious to see some sort of proof aswell.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
garbage
post Oct 17 2006, 11:56 AM
Post #5


Privileged Member
*********

Group: [HOSTED]
Posts: 658
Joined: 16-April 06
From: Texas
Member No.: 21,945



yeah can you atleast post an image of your account screen...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
darran
post Oct 18 2006, 05:49 AM
Post #6


Privileged Member
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 661
Joined: 31-August 06
From: Singapore
Member No.: 29,189



Your email sounds fishy, your post looks fishy and there is no clarity in the details of this site. Probably this is just a spammer
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
me_boxer_dude
post Oct 18 2006, 07:38 AM
Post #7


Member [Level 3]
******

Group: Members
Posts: 97
Joined: 11-October 06
Member No.: 31,451



If you want people to believe your post then you ought to show some proof of any earning that you might have made through this site.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
maprang
post Oct 18 2006, 04:18 PM
Post #8


Newbie [Level 1]
*

Group: Members
Posts: 11
Joined: 18-October 06
Member No.: 31,850



I've done this thing before. And it's not a good memory.
It's a waste of time.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

Collapse

> Similar Topics

Topics Topics
  1. Help To Get Traffic For New Site(23)
  2. Inbox Dollars(31)
  3. Harry Potter Roleplay Site(6)
  4. Add A Blog To Your Site(12)
  5. Real Paying Site(10)
  6. Check This Totally Css Site Out(6)
  7. Forget Adsense. Try Widgetbucks.com(44)
  8. Php Word Filter(9)
  9. Job Site(9)
  10. Review My Site?(16)
  11. Review My Site(30)
  12. Can't Access My Site An Cpanel(6)
  13. Best Browser To Desighn Your Site To(28)
  14. Can Someone Rate My Site?(12)
  15. Search Engine That Pays U 4 Searching(11)
  1. Web Design For New Bie(18)
  2. My Chuck Norris Site Heh(0)
  3. Nice Models And Free Models, New Site!(3)
  4. My Site Is Down :((11)
  5. Site Help(6)
  6. [aef] Most Recent Topics Listing Mod(2)
  7. My Site Is Crippled.(10)
  8. Forum News And Shoutbox On Homepage(4)
  9. I Can't Seem To Access My Site.(8)
  10. Review Innosia.com(6)
  11. Central-gaming. Please Review.(6)
  12. Please Review My Site(10)
  13. Cannot Open My Site(12)