Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register)



2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Earn Real Money Online
angeldrake
post May 3 2007, 08:51 PM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 3-May 07
Member No.: 42,569



Hi all i m writing down two websites which really pays u

http://adbux.org/

in this website u get paid to look at the website just for 30 sec..and more u get for refers



http://www.fummo.com/

this website is in launching phase..it will launch on 20th may so start making account before its too late ...they pays for $5 per person u refer

try them

Notice from BuffaloHELP:
No referral links.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lekrissy
post May 3 2007, 09:43 PM
Post #2


Advanced Member
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 115
Joined: 18-March 07
From: Indianapolis, IN
Member No.: 40,264



I joined Adbux just to check it out. I hope it's honest.

For future reference, referral links aren't allowed on Trap.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
QuickGreen
post May 3 2007, 10:14 PM
Post #3


Member [Level 1]
****

Group: Members
Posts: 64
Joined: 26-April 07
From: 127.0.0.1
Member No.: 42,191



I am going off information I have researched on this, but AdBux is most likely a scam. Here is what I've found out:

AdBux is ran by the popular scam artist Chad French, who literally stole $40,000 from his infamous "Netbux.org" site (hey look! the names sounds exactly alike; netbux and adbux). Before Netbux went under as a scam, they would pay you $0.02 for each search and $0.02 for each search one of your referrals did.

From my research, when the site got fairly large and lots of members, he suspended all members and all the money people used with the "Buy Referrals" option, he took it and ran (look, another similarity! Adbux and Netbux have "Buy Referral" options).

Point in matter is that Adbux is a scam, I am 99% certain of it. You may be paid once for a month, but when the site gets big and people are "buying referrals", you will find you have been suspended and all your money is gone.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
angeldrake
post May 3 2007, 11:10 PM
Post #4


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 3-May 07
Member No.: 42,569



thnx guys for the response and about adbux thing....thnx green
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
t3jem
post May 4 2007, 10:04 PM
Post #5


Privileged Member
*********

Group: [HOSTED]
Posts: 521
Joined: 9-February 07
Member No.: 38,519



well, this looks pretty fishy to me, especially some of the links from the ad surf page. Looks alot like a pyramid scheme to me. Maybe adbux isn't, but definitly some of the ad links in there have to be pyramid scheme, there's no way the site makes enough money to give you that much. Anyways, thought I would warn you before trying it.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lekrissy
post May 4 2007, 10:47 PM
Post #6


Advanced Member
*******

Group: Members
Posts: 115
Joined: 18-March 07
From: Indianapolis, IN
Member No.: 40,264



QUOTE(QuickGreen @ May 3 2007, 06:14 PM) *
I am going off information I have researched on this, but AdBux is most likely a scam. Here is what I've found out:

AdBux is ran by the popular scam artist Chad French, who literally stole $40,000 from his infamous "Netbux.org" site (hey look! the names sounds exactly alike; netbux and adbux). Before Netbux went under as a scam, they would pay you $0.02 for each search and $0.02 for each search one of your referrals did.

From my research, when the site got fairly large and lots of members, he suspended all members and all the money people used with the "Buy Referrals" option, he took it and ran (look, another similarity! Adbux and Netbux have "Buy Referral" options).

Point in matter is that Adbux is a scam, I am 99% certain of it. You may be paid once for a month, but when the site gets big and people are "buying referrals", you will find you have been suspended and all your money is gone.

Thanks for the info! happy.gif I'm glad you shared it.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
hitmanblood
post May 6 2007, 06:10 PM
Post #7


Privileged Member
*********

Group: [HOSTED]
Posts: 775
Joined: 13-April 07
From: mreža
Member No.: 41,558



Yes I completely agree with green and if you check the way they are paying out it is obvious that it is scam as no one can supply such ampount of money especially if it is going several levels in the pyramid that is almost impossible. Also this is funny thing with sceams that many people actually fall for them and don't see the point and simple calculus that if anyone is doing and oging in such buisness he is going to try to work out some way to earn and if he pays so much money it is almost impossible to maintain without external injection of money.

I wouldn't suggest using any of these services. Also the only thing where you can earn money is trough some ad network like google if you have site I haven't noticed any of these pyramid sceems working or lasting for more then a year.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
scan06disk
post May 9 2007, 10:11 AM
Post #8


Member [Level 2]
*****

Group: Members
Posts: 81
Joined: 12-April 07
From: Aussieland
Member No.: 41,495



Nice site guys i reckon its only for US residents? i might be wrong. all aussies HAVE A look at www.emailcash.com.au ! BEST AND SAFE ! u must only answer surveys ! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by scan06disk: May 9 2007, 10:12 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
AlucarDez
post Jun 15 2007, 05:57 PM
Post #9


Newbie [Level 1]
*

Group: Members
Posts: 14
Joined: 15-June 07
Member No.: 44,843



I don't like those websites who "gives" you money by looking another website for a couple of seconds, but i will try becouse i want some dolars xD!!!........... I hope that the site isn't only for US Residents, 'couse i'm from Chile (south america) xD!


Cyah!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post