|
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
Feb 24 2008, 11:53 AM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Newbie [Level 1] ![]() Group: Members Posts: 22 Joined: 19-February 08 Member No.: 58,091 |
i think this is great affiliate for you all.
you will be earn US$0,25/hour for online with stay active your view bar standby that, and you working with your job slashmysearch.com for earn make growth up money, you can see all information about that as follows this link http://www.slashmysearch.com/ no problem if you not copy with my ID please see and review it |
|
|
|
Feb 24 2008, 12:31 PM
Post
#2
|
|
|
Super Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: [HOSTED] Posts: 387 Joined: 9-February 08 Member No.: 57,615 |
Well, I think that is real scam project. I tried it once!!
|
|
|
|
Feb 24 2008, 03:48 PM
Post
#3
|
|
|
Premium Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: [HOSTED] Posts: 198 Joined: 30-January 08 Member No.: 57,072 |
weks., scam? really?
i dont think so.. cause one of my friend, already earne the money., |
|
|
|
Feb 24 2008, 08:48 PM
Post
#4
|
|
|
Super Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: [HOSTED] Posts: 387 Joined: 9-February 08 Member No.: 57,615 |
weks., scam? really? i dont think so.. cause one of my friend, already earne the money., And how much your friend did earn? Which payment processors does it use? I will try to do it. when get paid. let you know. |
|
|
|
Feb 25 2008, 03:39 AM
Post
#5
|
|
|
Privileged Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: [HOSTED] Posts: 521 Joined: 9-February 07 Member No.: 38,519 |
well, i checked it out and it looks ok, i signed up, but I must say, i dispise it, and i've only used for about 5 minutes, but the site won't load any pages, I get 404 errors about 60% of the time, so I don't think I'll end up using it, as much as i'd love to make money just for searching, but the search algorithms aren't even any good, so I think i'll just stick with my non-paying, but better service google account.
|
|
|
|
Feb 25 2008, 05:57 AM
Post
#6
|
|
|
Newbie [Level 1] ![]() Group: Members Posts: 22 Joined: 19-February 08 Member No.: 58,091 |
if that is scam, I must to stop by now.
and close view bar thanks all |
|
|
|
Feb 25 2008, 02:33 PM
Post
#7
|
|
|
Premium Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: [HOSTED] Posts: 198 Joined: 30-January 08 Member No.: 57,072 |
yes, not much friend., just one..
he gets the money via paypal.. btw2 i try by myself., then i have the same experience with tej3m., the page take a long time to load.., its not good.. |
|
|
|
Feb 26 2008, 10:02 AM
Post
#8
|
|
|
Super Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: [HOSTED] Posts: 387 Joined: 9-February 08 Member No.: 57,615 |
So, everyone thinks that this is the scam project. To protect your view of this project, no offence, but in order that everyone trusts you, you have to post some evidence about it. Screenshots of payments, for instance.
|
|
|
|
Feb 28 2008, 06:12 AM
Post
#9
|
|
|
Member [Level 1] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 51 Joined: 13-January 08 Member No.: 56,176 |
I tried this programme and earned my way until the payout level, but of course, it turns out that they say something about 'pay period'. Apparently they are processing payments from a pay period of XXX to XXX, so until that pay period is over, users that have cash AFTER 31st October 2007 won't be able to withdraw their earnings.
|
|
|