|
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
Aug 2 2007, 02:16 AM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 7 Joined: 18-December 05 Member No.: 15,906 |
www.AllGPT.com
A categorized website with links to dozens of GPT sites. Check it out. If you like it, digg it here. This post has been edited by Lgolos: Aug 2 2007, 03:42 PM |
|
|
|
Aug 2 2007, 02:39 AM
Post
#2
|
|
|
Newbie [Level 2] ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 32 Joined: 30-July 07 Member No.: 47,260 |
Oooo very nice. Bookmarked
Only reason these look legit to me is because I don't recognize them as any of the commonly known scam sites. I wish I had a credit card of some sort :S |
|
|
|
Aug 2 2007, 02:59 AM
Post
#3
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 7 Joined: 18-December 05 Member No.: 15,906 |
Thank you. I made sure not to include any "FREE IPOD" sites which ask for 20 referrals and 14 offers.
The programs under "Other" are the ones I can definitely vouch for, the rest are probably legit. |
|
|
|
Aug 2 2007, 11:06 AM
Post
#4
|
|
|
Advanced Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: [HOSTED] Posts: 134 Joined: 16-July 07 Member No.: 46,567 |
I've just looked at www.moola.com and it all looks very interesting. Do you have to give your card details before you can play and build up a bank?
I'm always just very wary of giving away my card details without being more familiar of the site. Cheers, std Ah that's a shame it's only for North America, I've still played it a tad and I like it I have to say. Not given my card details. |
|
|
|
Aug 2 2007, 03:42 PM
Post
#5
|
|
|
Newbie ![]() Group: Members Posts: 7 Joined: 18-December 05 Member No.: 15,906 |
Yeah, it's only for the US and Canada. It says "Foreign versions coming soon", though.
Updated site, added "Traffic exchange" section. |
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
Similar Topics
|
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 6th July 2008 - 08:47 PM |